top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIvania Rodriguez

time of the month!

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

When it’s time of the month it’s time for feminine care 🌹 First off @ladysuite_beauty feminine wash is sooo gentle. I don’t feel odd using it everyday. It smells of roses and it has probiotics which is great. The only downside is the price. It’s $16 for 3.2oz which is a lot but if you want to pamper yourself then go ahead and try it! I love it myself. Thank you for gifting me this @ladysuite_beauty 💗 Whenever I feel uncomfortable down there I add a little bit of @rosebudwoman soothe cream and it makes everything ease. It’s all natural with mint for cooling, chamomile and calendula. I highly recommend this product for anyone who has discomfort. It’s a little pricey but they have the smaller bag that has all of their products to try and it’s lasted me a long time. But out of all of their products, this is my must. @lisseshave this razor is great if you want to be less wasteful. I use their shave oil (smells amazing and feels amazing) with it and just wow! It doesn’t give me any cuts like cheaper safety razors and no irritation. For pads I use @thehoneypotco and it’s everything you deserve on your period. It has mint, lavender, and aloe. It allows you to feel refreshed and comfortable in all natural cotton. No fragrance ever. #femininecare #ladysuite #lisseshave#honeypotco #illustration


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page